Altitude

2015-05-23-COL-v-VAN

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 23-05-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-16-KC-v-COL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 16-05-2015 13:00
Location, short: 
Sporting Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-05-02-LA-v-COL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 02-05-2015 13:00
Location, short: 
StubHub Center
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-04-18-COL-v-SEA

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 18-04-2015 19:00
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-04-04-COL-v-NE

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 04-04-2015 17:00
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-03-28-HOU-v-COL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 28-03-2015 13:00
Location, short: 
BBVA Compass Stadium
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-03-21-COL-v-NYCFC

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 21-03-2015 14:00
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2015-03-07-PHI-v-COL

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Sat, 07-03-2015 14:00
Location, short: 
PPL Park
Calculated Fields
Status: 
PreMatch

2014-07-25-COL-v-CHV

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Fri, 25-07-2014 19:30
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Game Highlights: 
http://www.coloradorapids.com/video/2014/07/25/highlights-colorado-rapids-vs-chivas-usa
Calculated Fields
Status: 
FullTime
Match Type: 
Regular
Result Type: 
NormalResult
Home Score: 
3
Away Score: 
0

2014-06-04-COL-v-CHI

Home Team: 
Away Team: 
Date & Time: 
Wed, 04-06-2014 19:00
Location, short: 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Game Highlights: 
www.coloradorapids.com/match/colchi0604
Calculated Fields
Status: 
FullTime
Match Type: 
Regular
Result Type: 
NormalResult
Home Score: 
0
Away Score: 
0
Syndicate content