Academy

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Jovanni Chavez scores twice in 5-1 ousting of Lonestar SC Academy
Tue, 03/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Colorado Rapids Academy midfielder Sam Vines

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
One point from two games, as U18s fall and U16s tie the Dynamo
Wed, 03/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Solid defense allows just one goal all weekend to push Rapids into April finals
Wed, 02/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Academy - Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Winter weather and a two month break left Rapids struggling to find rhythm
Mon, 02/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Five Rapids Academy players commit to Division I programs on National Signing Day
Wed, 02/05/2014

Colorado Rapids Academy midfielder Sam Vines

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Vines, of Colorado Springs, joins U15 boys’ national team for games in the United Arab Emirates
Wed, 01/29/2014

Wilmer Cabrera Jr

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Cabrera Family
Week-long camp in Florida culminates with scrimmage against U.S. Soccer Residency
Wed, 01/29/2014
Both players will travel to Colorado on Saturday to begin preseason
Fri, 01/24/2014
Klinsmann decided to bring every player in camp to South America to continue preparations
Mon, 01/13/2014
U.S. Soccer Communications

Jamie Smith

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Scottish international and Rapids player from 2009-2013 to coach in Rapids Academy
Fri, 01/10/2014

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Longmont native to participate in U.S. training camp from Sept. 22-29 in California
Mon, 01/06/2014
USMNT call up of young defenders Klute and O'Neill show Rapids development system success
Fri, 01/03/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Teams struggle to find results but gain valuable competition experience
Tue, 12/17/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Academy U16s vs Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids fall 1-0 to De Anza Force and 2-0 to Vancouver Whitecaps
Fri, 12/13/2013

Rapids Academy U18s vs Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids fall 3-2 in tight match with Carolina Rapids
Fri, 12/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com