Academy

Homegrown Player reports clean bill of health following knee injury
Thu, 06/05/2014

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Longmont native to participate at International Tournament in Portugal
Mon, 06/02/2014

Colorado Rapids Academy midfielder Sam Vines

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado Springs native joins U-15 Boys' National Team
Fri, 04/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids u-17 lineup at GA Cup

Photo Credit: 
Jonathan Yardley
Anthony Rosales scores late to keep the Rapids in the game
Thu, 04/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Take on Brazilian side Flamengo on Wednesday afternoon
Wed, 04/16/2014
Final Group Stage game takes place this Thursday
Mon, 04/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Team will open play on Tuesday afternoon against New York
Mon, 04/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Longmont native joins National Team for matches against Canada and Mexico
Tue, 04/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids U16s vs Solar in Finals on July 16, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Houston Dynamo
Weather and form improve on Sunday for 3-0 victory after earlier set-back
Tue, 03/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Jovanni Chavez scores twice in 5-1 ousting of Lonestar SC Academy
Tue, 03/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Colorado Rapids Academy midfielder Sam Vines

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
One point from two games, as U18s fall and U16s tie the Dynamo
Wed, 03/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Solid defense allows just one goal all weekend to push Rapids into April finals
Wed, 02/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Academy - Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Winter weather and a two month break left Rapids struggling to find rhythm
Mon, 02/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Five Rapids Academy players commit to Division I programs on National Signing Day
Wed, 02/05/2014