All-Star

Dillon Serna, Shane O'Neill collage

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Shane O'Neill and Dillon Serna picked for inaugural competition ahead of MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 07/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fans voting drawing to a close, so back the Rapids for the AT&T MLS All-Star Game
Tue, 07/08/2014
Twitter voting for the AT&T MLS All-Star Game is underway, and ends on July 6
Wed, 07/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Brown, Irwin, José Mari, Klute, Moor, O’Neill, Powers, Sánchez all on ballot
Wed, 05/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

2014 MLS All-Star Game vs Bayern Munich

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Champions of Europe Bring Cast of International Stars to Portland’s JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 12/12/2013
MLS Communications

MLS All-Star Game recap image - MLSsoccer

Photo Credit: 
Gabriel De Los Rios
Serie A side cruised to a 3-1 victory over MLS stars in front of a standing-room-only crowd
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Clint Irwin catches a ball

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids shut out of All-Star game after MLS announces final inactive players
Wed, 07/31/2013

Nathan Sturgis celebrates goal vs NY with Shane O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
While no players made the MLS All-Star team, midfielder was invited to take part in MLS events
Wed, 07/31/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
‘In the Game’ Challenge gives one vote per goal scored in FIFA 13 video game through July 10
Thu, 07/04/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Twitter Voting for MLS All-Star game underway, ends Thursday at midnight
Thu, 06/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie no longer satisfied with getting by, wants to push his game to the next level
Mon, 06/10/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com
Media panel selected the six Colorado Rapids players as nominees for All-Star ballot
Mon, 06/10/2013
MLS Communications
Italian superstar Francesco Totti and U.S. Midfielder Michael Bradley to lead opponent
Thu, 05/30/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Clint Irwin goal kick

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
GK discusses his path to Colorado, link to the NBA, and decision to quit the corporate world
Tue, 04/30/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com
adidas micoach Elite System to debut at 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game, fully integrated in 2013
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLS Communications