Business

Club and dental benefits company to give back to the community with Sorpresa Program
Wed, 03/25/2015
Club and financial service company sign two-year agreement
Wed, 03/18/2015

Marcelo Sarvas

Photo Credit: 
Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports
Brazilian veteran arrives from LA Galaxy to add quality to the Rapids midfield
Thu, 01/15/2015

Michael Harrington

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Experienced defender, who began at Sporting KC, arrives for allocation money
Mon, 12/08/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gaby Torres vs. Sounders

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Designated Player Gabriel Torres acts as an ambassador, as key route opens up
Mon, 12/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fan photos will be seen in numbers on jerseys worn by players during August 2015
Mon, 11/10/2014
Three-year extension for president who has overseen stability, growth and first jersey sponsor
Tue, 05/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Global telecommunications company signs major agreement with MLS’ Colorado Rapids
Thu, 05/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Merchandise deals, ticket promotions, and everything you need to know about Saturday's match
Wed, 04/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Season kickoff event is tonight at the Paramount Theater in Denver
Tue, 03/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Paul Bravo and Pablo Mastroeni at the 2014 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Work of Gallery of Honor member has been key in carrying the club to new heights
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Topics covered include news on Rivero and Thomas, Eloundou's signing and the search for a coach
Thu, 01/30/2014
Hinchey answered questions live on Reddit at 3PM, summary to follow
Thu, 01/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Odell Brewing Company’s classic brands to be available at all Rapids home games
Mon, 09/09/2013
New partnership includes Budweiser Eighteen76, a soccer fans bar at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Mon, 07/15/2013