Community

Gaby Torres vs. Sounders

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Designated Player Gabriel Torres acts as an ambassador, as key route opens up
Mon, 12/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Futsal

Photo Credit: 
Futsal - US Futsal Federation Facebook
Shake off the winter blues, clean the mud off the boots, and enter Rapids holiday futsal
Thu, 11/20/2014
Club's staff and fans 'step out to stop diabetes', and raise more than $17,000
Fri, 11/07/2014

ADA with Franz

Photo Credit: 
American Diabetes Association - Colorado
American Diabetes Association’s Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes, on Saturday, November 1
Mon, 10/20/2014
Rapids staff offer fitness tips, sponsored by Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Fri, 10/10/2014
October 5 match vs. Seattle to feature pink elements in support of breast cancer awareness
Fri, 10/03/2014

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Fans can donate to The For Elysa Foundation and enter to win a signed Rapids jersey and ball
Fri, 09/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Special cultural celebration presented by Western Union will feature folkloric dancers and more
Thu, 09/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Dick's Sporting Goods Park goes for gold as part of MLS Works' Soccer Kicks Cancer
Fri, 09/12/2014
Fans who donate will receive $5 coupon for Rapids Team Store and Altitude Authentics kiosks
Thu, 09/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fans can join ‘Team Burgundy’ and donate online to the American Diabetes Association
Tue, 09/09/2014

Rapids SOCO: Ben Hollis August 20

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Benjamin Hollis lifts his team to victory with early goal
Thu, 08/21/2014
Honoring Jessica Ghawi: fans asked to donate new or gently used sports equipment
Thu, 08/14/2014
Rapids Unified team suffer road loss after two late goals
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Special Olympics 2 2014

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids commence third year of partnership with Special Olympics Colorado
Wed, 08/06/2014
ColoradoRapids.com