Community

President Tim Hinchey shares personal story to raise awareness for special cause
Wed, 08/21/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Donations will benefit the Jessica Ghawi Scholarship Fund in honor former Altitude intern
Tue, 08/20/2013
Thousands raised by players and matched by Teammates for Kids will be presented Saturday
Thu, 08/15/2013
Rapids, KSE Charities, and Special Olympics provide unique experience for area soccer players
Wed, 08/14/2013
Special Olympics Colorado PR

Urban Peak's Alex Vaaseen is Rapids Community MVP, with Wayne Brant

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Vote to send Vaasseen to All-Star Game; Volunteer uses soccer to improve lives of homeless
Mon, 07/01/2013
The Club at Pradera will host fourth annual tournament benefitting Kroenke Sports Charities
Fri, 06/28/2013
Help the Rapids advance to the national stage for a chance to donate $10000 to local cause
Wed, 06/19/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Fundraiser for Kroenke Sports Charities to be held again at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, 06/12/2013
Six-game fundraising campaign leads up to Military Appreciation Night on July 7
Fri, 05/03/2013
Fans can meet select players, take photos, and get autographs after every home game
Thu, 05/02/2013

Sueno MLS: Gilberto Tovar

Photo Credit: 
SuenoMLS.com
Freshman from Kansas to join four Colorado high schoolers at national finals in May
Fri, 04/26/2013
Four of the players are from Colorado, two make finals after flying in from Kansas and Florida
Mon, 04/22/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Sueño MLS announcement of winners in Colorado

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
All six players will now head to California to compete in the Sueño MLS Finals in May
Sun, 04/21/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Thirty players invited back to compete for six spots in national finals
Sun, 04/21/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com