Community

Area Nominee will win trip to All-Star game, donation to charity, and gift from Tiffany and Co.
Thu, 06/07/2012
MLS Communication
Participants come from Special Olympics Colorado and National Sports Center for the Disabled
Tue, 06/05/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Cascio, Pickens, Mastroeni, Moor, Casey

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Players to sign autographs at Dick's Sporting Goods in Belmar on May 24 from 6-8 pm
Wed, 05/23/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Sign Up Today: Annual fundraiser for Kroenke Sports Charities features entire team
Tue, 04/24/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Casey, Kimura, Thompson at Make-A-Wish fundraiser

Photo Credit: 
Make-A-Wish Foundation of Colorado
Casey, Thompson, Kimura participate in event that raised close to $200,000
Mon, 03/05/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
March on 16th Street Mall kicks off countdown to First Kick
Fri, 03/02/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Eight players and 12 Rapids staff members to help build home Thursday
Thu, 02/16/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

The annual Kickoff Luncheon set for March 7, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Tickets: Annual benefit event to take place Wed. at 11 am
Mon, 02/06/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids, Avs, Nuggets, Mammoth charity event set for February
Fri, 12/16/2011
Kroenke Sports Charities
Colorado Rapids raise awareness for men's health issues this month
Tue, 11/01/2011
Colorado Rapids Communications
Rapids team up to donate sporting goods equipment to families around the world
Mon, 10/10/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Players to bowl against musicians Flobots, Devotcha, One Republic on Saturday
Wed, 10/05/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
Japanese defender selling t-shirts to raise money for relief efforts for homeland
Mon, 10/03/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Wynne and Marshall Breast Cancer Awareness Scarves DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids to help raise money and awareness for the fight against breast cancer in October
Tue, 09/27/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Over 40 Colorado Non-Profit Organizations and 1,400 Steppers Participated in Third Annual Colla
Fri, 08/12/2011