Community

Eight players and 12 Rapids staff members to help build home Thursday
Thu, 02/16/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

The annual Kickoff Luncheon set for March 7, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Tickets: Annual benefit event to take place Wed. at 11 am
Mon, 02/06/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids, Avs, Nuggets, Mammoth charity event set for February
Fri, 12/16/2011
Kroenke Sports Charities
Colorado Rapids raise awareness for men's health issues this month
Tue, 11/01/2011
Colorado Rapids Communications
Rapids team up to donate sporting goods equipment to families around the world
Mon, 10/10/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Players to bowl against musicians Flobots, Devotcha, One Republic on Saturday
Wed, 10/05/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
Japanese defender selling t-shirts to raise money for relief efforts for homeland
Mon, 10/03/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Wynne and Marshall Breast Cancer Awareness Scarves DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids to help raise money and awareness for the fight against breast cancer in October
Tue, 09/27/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Over 40 Colorado Non-Profit Organizations and 1,400 Steppers Participated in Third Annual Colla
Fri, 08/12/2011

Emory, Larentowicz, Holody golf_DL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Sponsors and fans join Rapids players for fun golf event for a cause
Wed, 08/03/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids partner encourages fans to pledge to save energy with state-wide initiative
Thu, 07/14/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids players and fans mingle over cocktails at the Rapids World Cup of Wine & Beer event
Sat, 07/02/2011
Fundraising event to take place rain or shine at DSG Park
Thu, 06/30/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Team in front of White House DL

Photo Credit: 
Jose Argueta / Major League Soccer
President Obama hosts the MLS Champs and a soccer clinic at the White House
Mon, 06/27/2011
MLSSoccer.com
The Club at Pradera to host 2nd Annual Golf Classic
Fri, 06/17/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations