Community

Rapids players and fans mingle over cocktails at the Rapids World Cup of Wine & Beer event
Sat, 07/02/2011
Fundraising event to take place rain or shine at DSG Park
Thu, 06/30/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Team in front of White House DL

Photo Credit: 
Jose Argueta / Major League Soccer
President Obama hosts the MLS Champs and a soccer clinic at the White House
Mon, 06/27/2011
MLSSoccer.com
The Club at Pradera to host 2nd Annual Golf Classic
Fri, 06/17/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Mount Saint Vincent Home NOT DL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood
Rapids players ran a soccer clinic and played with kids in a newly refurbished computer lab
Thu, 06/16/2011
MLS W.O.R.K.S. & Home Depot host the Community MVP Contest
Fri, 05/06/2011
Join the Colorado Rapids for a night of mingling, good food and cocktails
Mon, 04/25/2011
The Rapids, MLS and Commerce City celebrate Earth Day by going green
Wed, 04/20/2011
The American Red Cross will be featured as the Nonprofit of the Match on March 19
Wed, 03/16/2011
Funds raised in online auction to be donated to Red Cross
Tue, 03/15/2011
Major League Soccer Communications
Rapids host an equipment drive this Sat., March 12 at Dick's Sporting Goods at Park Meadows
Tue, 03/08/2011