Community

Local soccer coach, who makes a difference, needs your vote to win the grand prize
Fri, 07/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
National soccer tournament coincides with home game against Vancouver Whitecaps
Tue, 06/24/2014

Don Pinkston with ColoradoRapids.com

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Don Pinkston, President of Ciao Telecom N.A., discusses and previews partnership with Rapids
Sat, 06/14/2014
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

World Cup of Wine and Beer 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Kroenke Sports Charities fundraiser to be held again at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, 05/14/2014
Fans can get first look at the team in their new uniforms, plus special guest speakers, for $25
Thu, 02/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Staff take the Polar Plunge 2013 for Special Olympics Colorado

Photo Credit: 
facebook.com/SpecialOlympicsColorado
Rapids staff will participate in Polar Plunge Splash & Dash on February 22
Tue, 02/18/2014
Annual KSE Charities fundraiser gives fans a chance to mingle with area pro athletes
Mon, 12/02/2013
The 103-member Rapids were second-highest fundraising team at Step Out Walk to Stop Diabetes
Wed, 11/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Coach participated in state-wide program to promotes early literacy for 4-year-olds
Wed, 11/13/2013

Step Out to Stop Diabetes

Photo Credit: 
www.facebook.com/adastepout
Rapids Academy forward Bryce Montes, coach Mitch Murray reveal diabetes stories for awareness
Thu, 10/31/2013
Rapids and Special Olympics Colorado worked together to create inaugural program
Tue, 10/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Bid on the HelpColoradoNow.org jerseys from the gameday roster that beat Seattle 5-1 on Oct. 5
Tue, 10/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Chris Sharpe with his sister Greta

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Chris Sharpe
Coach's 28-year-old sister was diagnosed in July, cleared of cancer a month later
Fri, 10/04/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Final match of the season kicks off at 4 p.m. MT, free and open to the public
Fri, 10/04/2013
Team to feature HelpColoradoNow.org on jersey for national TV match to assist disaster relief
Wed, 10/02/2013