Fans

Rapids fans Hector and Lara Cano

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Hector Cano
Air Force Master Sergeant and soccer coach taking wife and daughter to first Rapids away game
Thu, 06/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids begin three-game road swing in the Windy City tonight, live on Altitude
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni says 'today is difficult day' in letter to the Colorado community
Mon, 06/17/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com
Joan Dobrzynski wins recognition for Rapids-San Jose match on June 15
Tue, 06/11/2013
Fans can enter to win a trip to Seattle, Portland and grand prize London
Sat, 06/01/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Marco's STH of the Match - Bill and Barbara Chambers

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Barbara Chambers
The Chambers win recognition for Rapids-FC Dallas match on June 1
Thu, 05/30/2013

STH of Match - Richard Terry

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Richard Terry
Terry wins recognition for Rapids-Chivas USA match on May 25
Tue, 05/21/2013
Match versus Chivas USA on May 25 nears sell out; limited seats and SRO tickets still available
Tue, 05/21/2013
Special April Scarf of the Month available for only $20 at team store on matchday
Sat, 04/06/2013

STH Leland Orten

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Leland Orten
Orten wins recognition for Rapids-RSL match on April 6
Thu, 04/04/2013
Smith family wins first honors for Rapids home match vs Portland on March 30
Thu, 03/28/2013

USMNT fans hold up scarves on March 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
KICKTV's new entry in their ongoing series about the Hex features scenes around the Snow Game
Mon, 03/25/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Snow covered Dick's Sporting Goods Park on March 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Players, media, and fans across the country give Colorado supporters a standing ovation
Mon, 03/25/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
USMNT coach Jurgen Klinsmann and players to interact with fans at free event in downtown Denver
Mon, 03/18/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Gold Cup on July 14: Mexico vs Martinique; Canada vs Panama at Mile High stadium
Wed, 03/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com