Fans

Deshorn celebrates in front of flags

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
A tradition dating back to 2007, involving foreign flags, courtesy of Section 118 Fanatics
Wed, 11/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fan photos will be seen in numbers on jerseys worn by players during August 2015
Mon, 11/10/2014
What started out as a one-off sporting experience became an 'obsession' for the Unger family
Fri, 11/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Fans at Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Players to give uniforms to fans in ‘Jerseys off our Backs’ ceremony postgame
Tue, 10/14/2014

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Fans can donate to The For Elysa Foundation and enter to win a signed Rapids jersey and ball
Fri, 09/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Meet the Team Party 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Fans spend Sunday afternoon interacting with Rapids players at annual event
Mon, 09/15/2014
Fans who donate will receive $5 coupon for Rapids Team Store and Altitude Authentics kiosks
Thu, 09/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
First-year season ticket holders enjoy meeting the team and getting autographs
Tue, 08/19/2014
Being a Rapids Season Ticket Holder means hanging with friends and watching Drew Moor
Thu, 07/31/2014
Colorado’s largest 4th of July fireworks display in Colorado follows Rapids match
Mon, 06/30/2014
Join the Rapids for the remaining few games from Brazil, including the final on July 13
Thu, 06/19/2014

World Cup of Wine and Beer 2014 Recap

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
More than 400 Rapids fans and several local businesses help to raise over $20,000
Thu, 06/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Hill's back-heel goal also ranked #2 on ESPN SportsCenter's Top10
Mon, 06/02/2014
Special events in downtown Denver to showcase soccer on a global scale
Thu, 05/22/2014