Fans

Colorado’s largest 4th of July fireworks display in Colorado follows Rapids match
Mon, 06/30/2014
Join the Rapids for the remaining few games from Brazil, including the final on July 13
Thu, 06/19/2014

World Cup of Wine and Beer 2014 Recap

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
More than 400 Rapids fans and several local businesses help to raise over $20,000
Thu, 06/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Hill's back-heel goal also ranked #2 on ESPN SportsCenter's Top10
Mon, 06/02/2014
Special events in downtown Denver to showcase soccer on a global scale
Thu, 05/22/2014
Package includes a scarf and a ticket to the match vs. Chicago
Thu, 05/22/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Sánchez lifted the Rapids to victory over the LA Galaxy - now it's your turn
Mon, 05/05/2014
Roush family wins recognition for Rapids-San Jose Earthquakes match on April 19
Mon, 04/14/2014

Sellout crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on May 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Special deals available with Odell Brewing Co, 7-Eleven, Coca-Cola and RMHP
Fri, 03/28/2014
Baughman wins recognition for Rapids-Sporting KC match on March 29
Mon, 03/24/2014
President Tim Hinchey excited for the home opener and Pablo's return to DSGP
Sat, 03/22/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Presented by Dick's Sporting Goods, the game includes the debut of Soccer Fest
Wed, 03/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fans can get first look at the team in their new uniforms, plus special guest speakers, for $25
Thu, 02/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Members mingle with the Rapids players and watch Chivas USA friendly
Thu, 02/20/2014