FC Dallas

Our thoughts are with Fernando Clavijo after his family go public in order to raise awareness
Tue, 08/26/2014
Rapids Unified team suffer road loss after two late goals
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 23

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
In making it easy on others, the Rapids are only making it tougher on themselves
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Marc Burch vs FC Dallas, August 9

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman / USA Today Sports
Mastroeni: This is a learning experience and one that we've got to fix
Sun, 08/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers at FC Dallas, August 9

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman / USA Today Sports
Rapids slip to a third successive loss as they fall short at FC Dallas 3-1
Sat, 08/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids return to Texas to tackle FC Dallas off the back of two straight defeats
Thu, 08/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Special Olympics 2 2014

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids commence third year of partnership with Special Olympics Colorado
Wed, 08/06/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna vs FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS Disciplinary Committee suspends Serna for play against FC Dallas on June 7
Thu, 06/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

View from the Booth 15

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
As the Rapids head into the World Cup break, how should we view recent form and season to date?
Mon, 06/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna vs FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Brown: "I guess this is one of those days where nothing goes your way"
Sat, 06/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Brown scores against FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Deshorn Brown and Jose Mari score but Rapids fall 3-2 to FC Dallas
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A quick look at FC Dallas vs. the Colorado Rapids in an all-Western Conference encounter
Fri, 06/06/2014