FC Dallas

Dillon Serna vs FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS Disciplinary Committee suspends Serna for play against FC Dallas on June 7
Thu, 06/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

View from the Booth 15

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
As the Rapids head into the World Cup break, how should we view recent form and season to date?
Mon, 06/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna vs FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Brown: "I guess this is one of those days where nothing goes your way"
Sat, 06/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Brown scores against FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Deshorn Brown and Jose Mari score but Rapids fall 3-2 to FC Dallas
Sat, 06/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A quick look at FC Dallas vs. the Colorado Rapids in an all-Western Conference encounter
Fri, 06/06/2014
Rapids face former head coach Oscar Pareja seeking a third win in four games
Fri, 06/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids Podcast episode 62

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Moor, Klute and Powers have a job to do before eyes can then turn to the World Cup
Thu, 06/05/2014

Hendry Thomas vs SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids receive allocation funds as defensive midfielder moves on
Wed, 02/12/2014
A look at the offseason moves by the club's in Colorado's conference
Mon, 01/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Oscar Pareja

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids receive first round 2015 MLS SuperDraft pick and allocation money
Fri, 01/10/2014

Rapids defense frustrates Dallas attack

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Pareja introduced an extra defender for final 10 minutes of match to deal with Dallas' crosses
Tue, 09/17/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Vicente Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Real-deal Vicente's got them talking ... about the playoff chasing Rapids
Mon, 09/16/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids Unified team tied FC Dallas' Special Olympics team 2-2; head to Portland for next match
Mon, 09/16/2013
Three goals scored in final 10 minutes of play, including Martin Rivero chip
Sun, 09/15/2013