FC Dallas

Late goal from Nick LaBrocca gives Rapids fourth tie of the season
Sat, 04/25/2015

Los Rapids Podcast 4 image

Photo Credit: 
Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports
Lucas Pittinari nos comenta sobre lo que esperan de FC Dallas el viernes por la noche
Thu, 04/23/2015

Los Rapids podcast 3

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Este sábado los Rapids se enfrentarán a los Sounders FC en casa a las 7 p.m. MT
Fri, 04/17/2015
Colorado Rapids close their 2014 home campaign with a 1-0 loss to FC Dallas
Mon, 10/20/2014

Chris Klute vs FC Dallas, October 18

Photo Credit: 
Chris Humphreys / USA Today Sports
LaBrocca: "We were close to squeezing through but we just couldn’t get there."
Sat, 10/18/2014

Deshorn Brown vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Colorado extend winless streak to 13 games with loss to FC Dallas
Sat, 10/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids have a chance to regain some pride against former head coach, Oscar Pareja
Fri, 10/17/2014
Everything you need to know about Saturday's final home match of 2014 against FC Dallas
Fri, 10/17/2014
Rapids play their last home game of 2014, desperate to end their 12 game winless streak
Fri, 10/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Fans at Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Players to give uniforms to fans in ‘Jerseys off our Backs’ ceremony postgame
Tue, 10/14/2014

Kamani Hill and Carlos Alvarez for the Reserves

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/Library photo
Teams agree to cancel match to focus on regular season games, while resting injured players
Fri, 09/26/2014
Our thoughts are with Fernando Clavijo after his family go public in order to raise awareness
Tue, 08/26/2014
Rapids Unified team suffer road loss after two late goals
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 23

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
In making it easy on others, the Rapids are only making it tougher on themselves
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com