Former Rapids

First-team have weekend off, but there will be plenty of soccer played by the Rapids teams
Thu, 06/06/2013

Jamie Watson with Orlando City FC

Photo Credit: 
Alex Schierholz / Sportstalk Florida via Orlando City SC
USL Pro team has bowed out of last two Open Cups with 3-2 losses to FC Dallas and Sporting KC
Tue, 05/28/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Report graphic

Photo Credit: 
AltitudeTV.com
Tonight's show talks Rapids tactics, catches up with a former player, and look ahead to SJ
Thu, 05/16/2013
Local amateur team eliminated from oldest soccer tournament in the country
Tue, 05/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Report graphic

Photo Credit: 
AltitudeTV.com
Rapids on-air team of Richard Fleming and Marcelo Balboa host weekly soccer show every Thursday
Tue, 05/07/2013

Ritchie Kotschau with the Rapids in 2005

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rovers host Georgia Revolution Tuesday at 8:30 pm at Shea Stadium in Highlands Ranch
Tue, 05/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Podcast #4 - Martin Rivero

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Lindholm and Fleming talk Gallery of Honor, Rapids Academy, and the return of Rivero
Thu, 04/25/2013
The four former Rapids greats' names to be officially unveiled on west side of stands Saturday
Fri, 04/19/2013
Vermes played three seasons with Colorado; joins Joe-Max Moore as 2013 Honorees
Wed, 04/03/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Q & A with Colombian legend and former Rapids midfielder as Sueno MLS comes to Colorado
Mon, 04/01/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Sueno MLS banner

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Nationally televised search for the best undiscovered soccer talent coming to Colorado
Sun, 03/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Herculez Gomez at DSG Park on March 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Former Rapids player recalls first game at DSG Park, though not in blizzard conditions
Sat, 03/23/2013
USSoccer.com
USMNT forward scored the first goal in Dick's Sporting Goods Park history in 2007
Wed, 03/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Former fan favorite returns with USMNT in what's expected to be a heavy pro-USA crowd
Tue, 03/19/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Herculez Gomez warms up with USMNT in KC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Former Rapids Gomez called in; roster includes players who play in nine different countries
Mon, 03/18/2013