Friendly

Pareja said forward, goalkeeper won't play vs LA Galaxy in final preseason match
Fri, 02/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids vs Chivas in Las Vegas

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids drop Pro Soccer Challenge in Las Vegas
Sat, 02/16/2013
Pro Soccer Challenge will provide a single-camera live stream of tonight's match
Fri, 02/15/2013

Charles Eloundou with Cameroon National Team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Young Rapids forward played final 30 minutes of Cameroon's senior team friendly on Wednesday
Wed, 02/06/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle with the U.S. National Team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Forward sidelined with knee injury, will be further evaluated by Rapids staff
Tue, 01/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

USMNT starters at Invesco Field at Mile High in 2002

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
U.S. Men's National Team has defeated Mexico, Guatemala, and Uruguay in the Centennial State
Tue, 01/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor with USMNT vs Sweden

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Having suited up for the U.S. and Rapids in Colorado, defender praised Colorado soccer fans
Tue, 01/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle with the U.S. National Team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Recent Rapids addition to join U.S. for training camp ahead of Jan. 29 friendly vs. Canada
Sun, 01/06/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Top Moment - Pia Sundhage farewell at DSG Park

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A standing-room only crowd celebrated the Gold Medalist and honored coach Sundhage
Wed, 12/26/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

USWNT vs Australia at DSG Park on Sept. 19, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids President reaches out to U.S. Soccer to make DSGP an option for WC Qualifiers
Thu, 11/08/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids O'Neill started first match to earn his first minutes on any national team
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Rapids Season Ticket Holders have presale opportunity before public on sale
Fri, 08/24/2012
US Soccer Federation
USA to visit Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sept. 19 for 2012 Victory Tour match against Australia
Wed, 08/15/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Omar Cummings trying to find scoring form

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rapids forward to meet his national team Monday in Washington DC ahead of Wednesday's match
Fri, 08/10/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations