International

Former Rapids Head Coach Clavijo helped USA win silver at ’92 FIFA World Indoor Champs
Thu, 11/20/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres practice

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Gaby starts, but Central Americans finish with 10 men in a chippy encounter in Panama City
Wed, 11/19/2014
Top striker had a chance in Reggae Boyz 1-1 tie with Martinique in Montego Bay
Wed, 11/12/2014
Hosts Jamaica hoping to shine with the help of the Colorado Rapids' leading striker
Tue, 11/11/2014
O'Neill and Serna play the 90 for USA, while Hairston joins in as a late sub in 3-0 loss
Mon, 10/13/2014

Mexico celebrating goal vs. Bolivia 2014

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA Today Sports
Miguel Layún's goal the difference in front of a sell-out crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 09/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Brown for Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
John E. Sokolowski-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids striker played 79 minutes as Jamaica lose to a Canadian team that was winless in 16
Tue, 09/09/2014

Gabriel Torres penalty for Panama

Photo Credit: 
Gary A. Vasquez-USA TODAY Sport
Torres to miss Portland as he is called away on international duty for the Copa Centroamericana
Mon, 09/08/2014

Mexico national team at FIFA World Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Winslow Townson-USA TODAY Sports
Dick's Sporting Goods Park to host 'El Tri' in an international friendly this month
Wed, 09/03/2014

Miguel Herrera

Photo Credit: 
Winslow Townson-USA TODAY Sports
A mix of the old and the new in Miguel Herrera's first squad since the World Cup in Brazil
Fri, 08/29/2014
Rapids striker named in Reggae Boyz squad for September 9 match at BMO Field in Toronto
Fri, 08/29/2014

Marlon Hairston vs LA Galaxy, May 3

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids midfielder picked up injury prior to Real Salt Lake match on Saturday
Mon, 08/04/2014

Mexico's Javier Chicharito Hernandez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Friendly international set for Tuesday, September 9 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 07/29/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Forward back in Colorado after featuring for Jamaica against Serbia
Tue, 05/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Rapids leading scorer from 2013 bags second for Reggae Boyz in 2-0 win over Barbados
Sun, 03/02/2014