International

July 4, 2002 at Invesco Field at Mile High

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Confederation's premier tournament comes to Denver for first time from July 7-28, 2013
Wed, 01/23/2013
CONCACAF

USMNT starters at Invesco Field at Mile High in 2002

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
U.S. Men's National Team has defeated Mexico, Guatemala, and Uruguay in the Centennial State
Tue, 01/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor with USMNT vs Sweden

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Having suited up for the U.S. and Rapids in Colorado, defender praised Colorado soccer fans
Tue, 01/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Boulder native to train with U-20s in Puebla, Mexico Jan. 14-22
Fri, 01/11/2013

Dick's Sporting Goods Park on July 4

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran journalist's sources say the announcement for March 22 qualifer coming this week
Mon, 01/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle with the U.S. National Team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Recent Rapids addition to join U.S. for training camp ahead of Jan. 29 friendly vs. Canada
Sun, 01/06/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
From World Cup Qualifying to MLS' 18th season, 2013 has a lot of soccer in store
Wed, 01/02/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Top Moment - Pia Sundhage farewell at DSG Park

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A standing-room only crowd celebrated the Gold Medalist and honored coach Sundhage
Wed, 12/26/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Homegrown player joins camp in preparation for U-20 Championship
Thu, 12/13/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

USWNT vs Australia at DSG Park on Sept. 19, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids President reaches out to U.S. Soccer to make DSGP an option for WC Qualifiers
Thu, 11/08/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill in action in his MLS debut on Sept. 5, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Academy product joins U-20s from Oct. 6-17 for matches against Canada, Scotland,and Azerbaijan
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Jamaican National Team starting XI

Photo Credit: 
JamaicaFootballFederation.com
Jamaica have never defeated the U.S., though the U.S. has never won a WCQ in Jamaica
Mon, 09/03/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Omar Cummings with Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Forward named to roster to face USA on Sept 7 in Kingston and Sept 11 in Columbus
Thu, 08/30/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids have an 8-11-2 overall record against foriegn clubs in international matches
Wed, 07/25/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna called back to US U-18s

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Youngster to join U.S. squad for Lisbon International Tournament from May 23-26
Wed, 05/16/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations