International

Jamaican National Team starting XI

Photo Credit: 
JamaicaFootballFederation.com
Jamaica have never defeated the U.S., though the U.S. has never won a WCQ in Jamaica
Mon, 09/03/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Omar Cummings with Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Forward named to roster to face USA on Sept 7 in Kingston and Sept 11 in Columbus
Thu, 08/30/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids have an 8-11-2 overall record against foriegn clubs in international matches
Wed, 07/25/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna called back to US U-18s

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Youngster to join U.S. squad for Lisbon International Tournament from May 23-26
Wed, 05/16/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Swansea City

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Players, Pareja excited for the opportunity to face Premier League side
Fri, 05/11/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
International friendly to be played at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on July 24
Fri, 05/11/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

USA celebrate Clint Dempsey's goal vs Italy

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
USA's defeats Italy for first time ever
Wed, 02/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids training at Aloha Stadium in Hawaii

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Back in Colorado, team begins last phase before season opener
Tue, 02/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Tony Cascio scores a goal against Melbourne Hearts

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie's first half goal stands up in consolation game
Sat, 02/25/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Omar Cummings versus Yokahama FC

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Forward to join Jamaican team for friendly in Auckland next Wednesday
Sat, 02/25/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Larentowicz vs Chivas USA_DL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Larentowicz, USMNT vs Honduras Saturday at 4 pm MT on Fox Soccer
Thu, 10/06/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids players on rosters for upcoming international friendlies and qualifiers
Thu, 09/29/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations