International

Mexico's Javier Chicharito Hernandez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Friendly international set for Tuesday, September 9 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 07/29/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Forward back in Colorado after featuring for Jamaica against Serbia
Tue, 05/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Rapids leading scorer from 2013 bags second for Reggae Boyz in 2-0 win over Barbados
Sun, 03/02/2014
Chávez called up by Honduras and Brown by Jamaica for upcoming friendly matches
Wed, 02/26/2014

Shane O'Neill vs NY

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Brazil 'not beyond the realms of possibility' for Rapids' young defender
Fri, 01/03/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
"Snow Clasico" at Dick's Sporting Goods Park goes down in history
Wed, 12/18/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Vote: O'Neill nominated by U.S. Soccer for prestigious award that dates back to 1998
Tue, 11/19/2013
Rapids forward returns to Reggae Boyz for home-and-home matches on Nov. 15 and Nov. 19
Tue, 11/12/2013

Landon Donovan and Mexico's Javier Hernandez

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
USMNT can clinch a berth in the World Cup with win and some help from Honduras tonight
Tue, 09/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT fans hold up scarves on March 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
The Worldwide Leader announce details of coverage plans for highly anticipated WCQ in Columbus
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Gabriel Torres with Panama

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Newly-signed Designated Player to join Panama for Sept. matches against Jamaica and Honduras
Wed, 08/21/2013
Rapids top assistant coach observed and analyzed 14 World Cup matches in Turkey for FIFA
Mon, 07/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Matt Pickens in front of Rapids backdrop

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Goalkeeper played his first match on Friday since breaking his arm in March
Sat, 07/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Kevin Harbottle vs Santos Laguna

Photo Credit: 
Club Santos Laguna
International friendly in New Mexico sees return of GK Pickens, fantastic strike from Harbottle
Fri, 07/12/2013
Rapids face Mexican First Division side for fourth time in friendly exhibition in New Mexico
Fri, 07/12/2013
ColoradoRapids.com