Interview

Clint Irwin vs Seattle, October 5, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Clint Irwin starts his first match since August 20, while Zat Knight makes his MLS debut
Sun, 10/05/2014

Dillon Powers is captain vs. LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Midfielder was captain against the LA Galaxy in the absence of the injured Drew Moor
Thu, 08/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle scores his 100th career goal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Veteran becomes the eighth player in MLS history to reach the milestone
Thu, 08/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor vs Real Salt Lake, August 2

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Moor: I don’t think we played well enough even a man up to create chances and to be dangerous.
Sat, 08/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gaby Torres vs Chivas USA, July 25

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni: "The defensive effort, the mindset, the mentality - it was spot on tonight."
Fri, 07/25/2014

Dillon Powers vs Philadelphia Union

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Coach: "I thought that the character the guys showed was great, to come back from 3-1"
Sat, 07/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Don Pinkston with ColoradoRapids.com

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Don Pinkston, President of Ciao Telecom N.A., discusses and previews partnership with Rapids
Sat, 06/14/2014
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids head coach talks ahead of the team's trip to the Whitecaps
Fri, 04/04/2014

Jared Watts against SKC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mastroeni: "There’s no feeling sorry for ourselves, it’s just getting after it."
Sat, 03/29/2014
Members mingle with the Rapids players and watch Chivas USA friendly
Thu, 02/20/2014

Burch and Moor

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Players leave snow behind and look toward opening action of preseason
Fri, 01/31/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Marc Burch

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A Seahawks fan, the defender may have a change of heart in Houston this weekend
Thu, 01/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Tune in to 1510 AM/93.7 FM from 2-3 p.m. MT today
Tue, 11/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids rookie chatted with Richard Fleming following the ROY announcement
Mon, 11/25/2013
Eight games to go and playoff push resumes after a much-needed rest
Fri, 08/23/2013