League

Rapids return to Sporting Park, hoping to see action and claim a vital victory
Fri, 06/26/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo at RSL

Photo Credit: 
Russ Isabella-USA TODAY Sports
Mastroeni, Harrington and Riley react to the agonizing goalless draw at RSL
Sun, 06/07/2015

Graham Zusi hydration break

Photo Credit: 
Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports
With summer upon us, be prepared for stoppages, to allow players to take on water
Fri, 06/05/2015
Opportunity knocks for Rapids, Pablo praises 12th man and Portland's team selection steadiness
Fri, 05/29/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Irwin, Harrington, Moor, Sjöberg, Powers, Ramirez, Sarvas and Torres nominated by the media
Wed, 05/27/2015
Second annual Chipotle MLS Homegrown Game will be held on Tuesday, July 28
Tue, 05/26/2015
Moor and LaBrocca on bravery, defending, delight and frustration
Sat, 04/25/2015
Midfielder to miss matches against FC Dallas and New York Red Bulls
Thu, 04/23/2015
All you need to know on a crucial match at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on Friday
Wed, 04/22/2015
Elite English club set to bring troupe of international talent to Colorado
Wed, 04/15/2015
Thirsty Lion in downtown Denver also plays host to watch party of USA vs. Mexico
Tue, 04/14/2015

Serna and the Rapids take down FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports
Inspired Rapids turn the tables to grab first win of the season
Fri, 04/10/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Take a look at how the USL came to be the league it is today.
Fri, 03/27/2015
Best of MLS and top opposition to converge on Dick's Sporting Goods Park on July 29
Wed, 01/21/2015

Sellout crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on May 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Focus on Davy Armstrong, Edson Buddle, Kamani Hill, Dimitry Imbongo and Marvell Wynne
Fri, 12/12/2014