League

Orlando's new MLS team, Orlando City SC, will join as an expansion team in League's 20th season
Tue, 11/19/2013
MLSsoccer editors Nick Firchau and Simon Borg wonder if media voters will give Rapids their due
Tue, 10/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres scores versus Seattle on Oct. 5, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Fleming suggests sexy soccer is not confined to the 'top' teams in MLS
Mon, 10/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Galaxy boss rolls out same old moan on absent stars, but he has a point
Mon, 09/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Watch: Rapids draft picks were joined by NE's Farrell and RSL's Sandoval on live broadcast
Thu, 09/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Team celebrates Nick LaBrocca's goal vs NE

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Eight weeks to go and eight teams still very much in the playoff mix
Mon, 08/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Eight games to go and playoff push resumes after a much-needed rest
Fri, 08/23/2013

View from Booth - Clint Irwin

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids keeper the latest player to step up to the mark, recorded his ninth clean sheet
Mon, 08/19/2013
coloradorapids.com

Podcast #20 - Vicente Sanchez and Gabriel Torres

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Dillon Serna and Chris Klute on what Torres brings to the team
Thu, 08/15/2013
Check out Landon Donovan's hattrick and Hugain's deft finish among all the highights
Mon, 08/12/2013
KickTV

2013 MLS Supporters' Shield

Photo Credit: 
facebook.com/SupportersShield
Colorado Rapids only three points off the top spot in MLS with 10 games to go
Mon, 08/05/2013

MLS Commissioner Don Garber at Cheers to the Rapids on March 6, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Expected expansion would make MLS the largest top-level professional soccer league in the world
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com
'World Champion' actor and comedian tells the story of a GK who tried out for the NFL
Sat, 07/20/2013
MLSSoccer.com

MLS Insider DL image

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Preview: Show airs Friday night at 5:30 p.m. MT on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 07/19/2013
MLSSoccer.com

MLS Insider DL image

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
New weekly show brings fans exclusive, in-depth coverage of the faces of Major League Soccer
Fri, 07/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com