League

MLS Live 2013 - DL

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Watch hundreds of regular season matches from across the League online
Thu, 02/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Defender represented the Rapids for photo shoot in New York City
Tue, 02/12/2013
Also, Subaru Rocky Mountain Cup match in Colorado on April 6 to kick off at 5:30 p.m. MT;
Mon, 02/04/2013
Rapids play first preseason match against the Portland Timbers from Tucson
Tue, 01/29/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Inside the SuperDraft - DL

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
The behind-the-scenes series kicks off in Florida with access to the Rapids staff
Wed, 01/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

SuperDraft 2013 - DL

Photo Credit: 
Major League Soccer
No. 1 Pick aired live on ESPN SportsCenter, multiple online outlets to stream full draft live
Mon, 01/14/2013
MLS Communications

MLS Combine 2013

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
With three picks in SuperDraft, staff expects to watch draft picks in action at Combine
Thu, 01/10/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Home opener, RSL visits, July 4, and Vancouver are 'must see' matches
Wed, 01/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
The Rapids will play 29 of 34 games on either Saturdays or Sundays
Wed, 01/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dick's Sporting Goods Park on April 21, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Special adidas 5 Game Package, with choice of any five 2013 home games, starts at just $100
Wed, 01/09/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Major League Soccer to release 18th season schedule on Jan. 9 at 10 am MT
Mon, 01/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Second-year winger to be among over 30 soccer stars to provide diversion for Newtown residents
Sat, 01/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com and ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
PRIME’s updated panel design is inspired by the handles and shape of the MLS Cup tro
Thu, 12/20/2012
MLS Communications

Power Ranking Castrillon

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Despite sitting 7th overall, national media sees Rapids lower on their weekly rankings
Wed, 05/30/2012
ColoradoRapids.com