Media

Your guide to the Rapids latest home game, against the Impact this Saturday, May 24
Fri, 05/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Broadcasts on Radio Luz will feature pre- and post-game shows for all Rapids matches
Sat, 05/10/2014

Rapids v Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Isaiah J. Downing-USA TODAY Sports
Broadcaster to televise the Rapids' curtain-raiser at the New York Red Bulls
Thu, 03/13/2014
Rapids’ 34 regular season games will air live on MHSR and MileHighSports.com
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
MLSsoccer editors Nick Firchau and Simon Borg wonder if media voters will give Rapids their due
Tue, 10/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Henrying - Thierry Henry and ET

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
KICKTV started it and now you can check out the BEST #Henrying images in one sweet video.
Mon, 09/23/2013
KICK TV
ESPN registers highest rating for USMNT match outside World Cup
Wed, 09/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

USMNT fans hold up scarves on March 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
The Worldwide Leader announce details of coverage plans for highly anticipated WCQ in Columbus
Wed, 09/04/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Premier League coverage on NBC and NBC Sports Network starts August 17th
Tue, 08/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
'World Champion' actor and comedian tells the story of a GK who tried out for the NFL
Sat, 07/20/2013
MLSSoccer.com

MLS Insider DL image

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Preview: Show airs Friday night at 5:30 p.m. MT on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 07/19/2013
MLSSoccer.com

MLS Insider DL image

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
New weekly show brings fans exclusive, in-depth coverage of the faces of Major League Soccer
Fri, 07/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Nick LaBrocca vs RSL

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Deciding Subaru Rocky Mountain Cup match to start earlier as part of NBC Sports’ MLS Breakaway
Mon, 07/01/2013
When Houston reached the 2006 MLS Cup, supporters rallied together to make the trip to Dallas
Sat, 06/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Weekly show dives into the birth and growth of the Union's Supporters Club
Sat, 06/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com