MLS Regular Season

View from Booth - Vicente Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Real-deal Vicente's got them talking ... about the playoff chasing Rapids
Mon, 09/16/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Wynne wants the maximum, starting with FC Dallas this Saturday
Thu, 09/12/2013
Galaxy boss rolls out same old moan on absent stars, but he has a point
Mon, 09/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Irwin and team vs LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
You just know the Rapids are ready to fight and scrap over the final six games
Mon, 09/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
After splitting first two games of season series, teams meet for final time - live on Altitude
Fri, 09/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

View from Booth - COL-DAL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids must address the issue of slow starts in MLS playoff chase
Mon, 09/02/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids unbeaten run ends at nine games with 2-1 loss at Sporting KC
Sat, 08/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com
MLSsoccer.com takes a look at the playoff picture if the season ended this week
Mon, 08/26/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Team celebrates Nick LaBrocca's goal vs NE

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Eight weeks to go and eight teams still very much in the playoff mix
Mon, 08/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Clint Irwin

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids keeper the latest player to step up to the mark, recorded his ninth clean sheet
Mon, 08/19/2013
coloradorapids.com

2013 MLS Supporters' Shield

Photo Credit: 
facebook.com/SupportersShield
Colorado Rapids only three points off the top spot in MLS with 10 games to go
Mon, 08/05/2013

MLS Commissioner Don Garber at Cheers to the Rapids on March 6, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Expected expansion would make MLS the largest top-level professional soccer league in the world
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com
With only 10 points separating eight Western teams, key matchups to decide top five
Mon, 07/29/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids face top placed Montreal and look to snap winless streak
Fri, 06/28/2013

Sellout crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on May 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Special sideline seating, for this game only, offers closest seats to the action
Wed, 06/26/2013