MLS Regular Season

'Cheers to the Rapids' on March 19 will give fans a first glimpse of the kit on the players
Wed, 03/05/2014
Former La Liga player sets his sights on success in MLS with "this wonderful group"
Tue, 03/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers corner

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
With MLS 2014 almost upon us, now is truly the time to get really excited
Mon, 03/03/2014
MLS meeting changed to avoid direct conflict with exhibition match at Broncos stadium
Fri, 02/21/2014

Sellout crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on May 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Special presale is now underway for Season Ticket Holders and Partners
Mon, 02/10/2014

San Jose' Alan Gordon and Shane O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Colorado to open 2014 season at New York Red Bulls on March 15
Mon, 12/23/2013
Season begins on March 9 at San Jose; home opener on March 22 vs Portland
Mon, 11/25/2013
Join Richard Fleming and Marcelo Balboa on Altitude for the Season Recap show
Fri, 11/15/2013

Deshorn Brown vs Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Editor Freedman says that last team anyone wants to meet in the playoffs is the Rapids
Fri, 10/25/2013

Rapids players celebrate with the Rocky Mountain Cup in front of C38

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Pending weekend results, Colorado could face Rocky Mountain Rival in the Conference Semis
Thu, 10/24/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
With one game left, Colorado could finish anywhere from 1st to 5th in the West
Wed, 10/23/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids in line for last Western spot, five teams battling for final three berths in the East
Tue, 10/22/2013

View from Booth - Gabriel Torres celebrates goal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
As records tumble, ambition and desire behind most recent win over the Whitecaps
Mon, 10/21/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado all but assured of postseason berth after San Jose tied LA Sunday night
Sun, 10/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Check out all the possible scenarios in which teams could clinch, or be eliminated
Mon, 10/14/2013
MLS Communications