MLS Regular Season

Rapids face top placed Montreal and look to snap winless streak
Fri, 06/28/2013

Sellout crowd at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on May 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Special sideline seating, for this game only, offers closest seats to the action
Wed, 06/26/2013
Match versus Chivas USA on May 25 nears sell out; limited seats and SRO tickets still available
Tue, 05/21/2013
Sturgis practiced corner kicks with Rivero during training
Sun, 05/19/2013
Sturgis scores first Rapids goal, Chavez responds for draw in San Jose
Sat, 05/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

MLSLive free on May 10-11

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Up to seven out-of-market matches available on PC, tablet, smart phone, or connected device
Fri, 05/10/2013

Fireworks over Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Key matches include RSL, LA Galaxy, 4thFest, and Fan Appreciation Night
Wed, 05/08/2013

San Jose's Adam Jahn

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watch all 21 goals scored in the nine Major League Soccer games from last week and the weekend
Mon, 04/22/2013
MLSSoccer.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Teams may loan players 24 and under to another side for duration of season
Fri, 04/19/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Reserve match versus City Islanders is part of new partnership between MLS and USL PRO
Thu, 04/18/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Toronto's Darel Russel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Watch all 17 goals scored in the seven Major League Soccer matches over the weekend
Mon, 04/08/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Full day of MLS rivaly action starts at 10:30 am MT and runs through 8:30 pm
Fri, 03/15/2013
MLSSoccer.com
NBC Sports to broadcast three Rivarly matches consecutively on Saturday
Fri, 03/15/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Preview - col-phil march 10

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids host Union in 2013 home opener; are 11-2-4 all-time in first home match
Fri, 03/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
First 10,000 fans will receive an opening day towell at home opener on Sunday
Fri, 03/08/2013