Open Cup

'Hopefully we will build on the performance, and find a way to get a win against Vancouver'
Wed, 07/01/2015
Mastroeni's men bow out of Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup in rain-delayed game in Texas
Tue, 06/30/2015
'A win would be massive. How we achieve that is about the plan, the execution and mentality'
Tue, 06/30/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

Houston US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids unbeaten in nine meetings with Houston going into their Open Cup clash
Mon, 06/29/2015

Houston US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea-USA TODAY Sports
Colorado set for cup first, as they are drawn to play the Dynamo on June 30
Thu, 06/18/2015

Podcast image 123

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Serna and Greenspan shine, while Moor hopes that rubs off on MLS duty
Wed, 06/17/2015
Comprehensive victory for Burgundy Boys as they march into last 16 of US Open Cup
Tue, 06/16/2015
Audio stream of the U.S. Open Cup tie from Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 06/16/2015
MLS meets USL in an all-Colorado clash at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 06/16/2015
For those unable to get to the game, there will be an audio stream of Rapids vs. Switchbacks
Mon, 06/15/2015

US Open Cup generic image

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup facts and stats ahead of Tuesday's fourth round contest
Mon, 06/15/2015

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/ColoradoRapids.com
Tickets for the fourth round match on sale now
Fri, 05/29/2015
Rapids drawn at home to either Colorado Springs Switchbacks or Real Monarchs
Thu, 05/21/2015
What state will the Rapids be in after league break, and what next for the USA in Brazil?
Thu, 06/26/2014

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids lose their U.S. Open Cup clash with the Silverbacks 2-1 under magnificent storm clouds
Wed, 06/25/2014
ColoradoRapids.com