Player

The 24-year-old becomes third Argentine signing this season
Fri, 05/01/2015
Rapids preparing to 'go about their business' at the Red Bulls on Wednesday night
Tue, 04/28/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Marcelo Sarvas underwent successful knee surgery on Monday
Mon, 04/27/2015
Two premier goal scorers look to continue their hot starts on Friday.
Thu, 04/23/2015
Midfielder to miss matches against FC Dallas and New York Red Bulls
Thu, 04/23/2015
Cameroon international rejoins club after short spell with USL affiliate
Wed, 04/22/2015
Serna and O’Neill return to international duty; U-23 MNT to face Mexico counterparts
Mon, 04/20/2015

Harrington at FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Veteran defender points to the four shutouts in five games as a collective effort
Mon, 04/13/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids preparing for Western Conference showdown with FC Dallas on Friday night
Mon, 04/06/2015
'We'll hold our heads high and keep working'
Sat, 04/04/2015

Marlon Hairston #94

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids’ 12th overall selection in 2014 MLS SuperDraft joins USL affiliate
Thu, 04/02/2015
Goalkeeper and pair of forwards to join Rapids’ USL affiliate
Fri, 03/27/2015
Defender will partake in U-23’s first training camp of 2015
Sun, 03/22/2015
Irish international becomes club’s third-ever Designated Player
Fri, 03/20/2015