Player

Teams vs. Houston and Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Garrett Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Science determined different-looking Rapids lineup from win over Dynamo to tie with the Fire
Thu, 06/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Brenton Griffiths header versus San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jamaican defender had been with club since start of 2013
Wed, 06/11/2014
Homegrown Player reports clean bill of health following knee injury
Thu, 06/05/2014

Paul Bravo and Pablo Mastroeni at the 2014 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Paul Bravo identified wide midfield men he feels can be 'difference-makers' down the stretch
Wed, 05/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers Edson Buddle vs Montreal, May 24

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Striker sustained injury in last Saturday's 4-1 home win over Montreal Impact
Tue, 05/27/2014
Your guide to the Rapids latest home game, against the Impact this Saturday, May 24
Fri, 05/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Vicente Sanchez fitness test

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Leading scorer still suffering discomfort following sprained left knee in win over LA Galaxy
Wed, 05/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres

Photo Credit: 
Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids' DP to focus on fitness ahead of World Cup break, to avoid injury and return stronger
Sat, 05/17/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com / #Rapids96
Who to follow for news and fun in the Colorado Rapids camp
Fri, 05/16/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

John Neeskens

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Versatile young player has featured in several Reserve team matches for Colorado
Wed, 05/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gale Agbossomounde training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Toronto FC defender picks his number, meets his teammates and trains with his new club
Tue, 05/13/2014

Gale Agbossomounde vs Colorado

Photo Credit: 
Byron Hetzler-USA TODAY Sports
Young defender eager to join up with his new Rapids teammates
Fri, 05/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gale Agbossoumonde announcement

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Winger Marvin Chávez moves to Chivas USA in separate transaction
Thu, 05/08/2014

Chris Klute versus San Jose April 19

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Rapids defender talks of his road to recovery following hamstring injury
Tue, 04/22/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers celebrates goal

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Second year pro pressing all the right buttons in the center of the park
Thu, 04/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com