Player

Marlon Hairston #94

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids’ 12th overall selection in 2014 MLS SuperDraft joins USL affiliate
Thu, 04/02/2015
Goalkeeper and pair of forwards to join Rapids’ USL affiliate
Fri, 03/27/2015
Defender will partake in U-23’s first training camp of 2015
Sun, 03/22/2015
Irish international becomes club’s third-ever Designated Player
Fri, 03/20/2015
Young forward has come a long way, via Senegal, Tanzania and Zimbabwe
Wed, 03/18/2015
Former first round MLS SuperDraft pick headed to Norwegian first division
Tue, 03/17/2015

Lucas Pittinari at Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
Derik Hamilton-USA TODAY Sports
After Philly game, Rapids' focus now shifts to New York City FC, and the home opener
Tue, 03/10/2015
Find out more about the Rapids' rookie, who has a surprise in store for first strike
Fri, 03/06/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Midfielder becomes the ninth new player to arrive in Colorado since the end of 2014
Fri, 02/20/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado Rapids hold on to tie 2-2 with Sporting Kansas City in tournament opener
Thu, 02/19/2015
No. 26 SuperDraft pick takes time out from his naval duties, and set to face UNLV on Friday
Fri, 02/13/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Argentine and Rapids star striker settling into his new role as Director of Soccer
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
UNLV and MLS rivals San Jose Earthquakes await Pablo's new-look team in Nevada
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Brian Mullan named assistant coach and the club's new community ambassador
Mon, 02/09/2015
ColoradoRapids.com