Player

Sanchez celebrating vs. Columbus 2014

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Leading scorer to miss trips to Philadelphia and Portland following challenge against Columbus
Fri, 07/11/2014
Join players and coaches for the fifth annual golf event at The Club at Pradera
Fri, 07/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna, Shane O'Neill collage

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Shane O'Neill and Dillon Serna picked for inaugural competition ahead of MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 07/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Jose Mari at FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Spanish midfielder working his way back to fitness from an ankle injury sustained in practice
Tue, 07/08/2014

Jose Mari Goal of the Week

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Spanish midfielder on the treatment table after sustaining a sprained ankle in practice
Mon, 06/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Clint Irwin The Post

Photo Credit: 
Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids' keeper loses his cool and shows his true colors, insisting 'I Believe' in USMNT
Thu, 06/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Teams vs. Houston and Chicago

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Garrett Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Science determined different-looking Rapids lineup from win over Dynamo to tie with the Fire
Thu, 06/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Brenton Griffiths header versus San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Jamaican defender had been with club since start of 2013
Wed, 06/11/2014
Homegrown Player reports clean bill of health following knee injury
Thu, 06/05/2014

Paul Bravo and Pablo Mastroeni at the 2014 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Paul Bravo identified wide midfield men he feels can be 'difference-makers' down the stretch
Wed, 05/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers Edson Buddle vs Montreal, May 24

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Striker sustained injury in last Saturday's 4-1 home win over Montreal Impact
Tue, 05/27/2014
Your guide to the Rapids latest home game, against the Impact this Saturday, May 24
Fri, 05/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Vicente Sanchez fitness test

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Leading scorer still suffering discomfort following sprained left knee in win over LA Galaxy
Wed, 05/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres

Photo Credit: 
Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids' DP to focus on fitness ahead of World Cup break, to avoid injury and return stronger
Sat, 05/17/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com / #Rapids96
Who to follow for news and fun in the Colorado Rapids camp
Fri, 05/16/2014
ColoradoRapids.com