Player

Edson Buddle with the U.S. National Team

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Recent Rapids addition to join U.S. for training camp ahead of Jan. 29 friendly vs. Canada
Sun, 01/06/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Second-year winger to be among over 30 soccer stars to provide diversion for Newtown residents
Sat, 01/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com and ColoradoRapids.com
After four days of exams and fitness drills, team to hit field on January 21
Fri, 01/04/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Diego Calderon with Ecuador National Team

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
26-year-old Copa Libertadores winner to join Rapids ahead of 2013 season
Thu, 01/03/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Top Moment - COL v RSL on Aug. 4, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
August win over Real Salt Lake snapped 9-game winless streak versus RMC rival
Mon, 12/24/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Nathan Sturgis and Omar Cummings

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cummings on leaving the Rapids: "Colorado will always be in my heart”
Sat, 12/22/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Homegrown player joins camp in preparation for U-20 Championship
Thu, 12/13/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Goalkeeper using two-week stint in England to stay active, learn from EPL pros
Wed, 11/28/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Bravo says club has identified potential young and in-their-prime offensive candidates
Fri, 11/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Joseph Nane against Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Cameroonian has started last three games in two-man defensive midfield role
Wed, 08/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Jamie Smith applauds fans following win over Portland

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Scotsman scored goal in his season debut, had family in stands to watch it
Mon, 07/02/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Left back has been capped 10 times for South Africa, spent entire career in Cape Town
Fri, 06/22/2012

Wells Thompson and Webb Simpson

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Wells Thompson
Thompson and Simpson remain friends following their time at Wake Forest
Tue, 06/19/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor vs Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Defender says he'll be ready to play next game on June 16
Wed, 06/06/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Participants come from Special Olympics Colorado and National Sports Center for the Disabled
Tue, 06/05/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations