Podcast

First-team have weekend off, but there will be plenty of soccer played by the Rapids teams
Thu, 06/06/2013
Episode #9: Pareja joins the show to discuss the team's elimination from the US Soccer tourney
Thu, 05/30/2013
Episode #8: Former defender of the year; how Powers made it to graduation; U.S. Open Cup winner
Thu, 05/23/2013
Episode #7: Bravo, Thomas, Sturgis talk history, EPL, and winning ways
Thu, 05/16/2013
Mullan and Moor anchor the defense, Powers' rookie rise, Cabrera talks Reserve League
Thu, 05/09/2013
Pickens talks rehab, Sturgis previews Toronto, Hill addresses goals, Serna recaps U20 camp
Thu, 05/02/2013

Rapids Podcast #4 - Martin Rivero

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Lindholm and Fleming talk Gallery of Honor, Rapids Academy, and the return of Rivero
Thu, 04/25/2013
Smith and Sturgis patiently wait their turns, Brown and Powers adapting to pro life
Thu, 04/18/2013

Podcast #2 - Clint Irwin

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Featuring Clint Irwin and coaches Dave Dir and Chris Sharpe, as well as El Patron Hendry Thomas
Thu, 04/11/2013

Rapids Insider Episode 1 - O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Lindholm and Fleming talk with youngsters Klute and O'Neill; preview Saturday's match vs RSL
Wed, 04/03/2013