Podcast

Discussed this week are the new signing, San Jose tie and putting the road record to the test
Thu, 05/14/2015

Rapids Podcast 117

Photo Credit: 
Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports
After more battling points gained on the road, Rapids need to pick up at DSGP
Wed, 05/06/2015

Podcast 116

Photo Credit: 
Andy Marlin-USA TODAY Sports
Unbeaten in two, still unbeaten on the road, but were teams there for the taking?
Thu, 04/30/2015

Podcast 115

Photo Credit: 
Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports
After triumphing 4-0 in Texas, the Rapids wary of a Dallas side with revenge in mind
Thu, 04/23/2015

Podcast 114

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Irwin, Mastroeni and Moor provide honest assessments of Saturday's home defeat
Mon, 04/20/2015

Los Rapids podcast 3

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Este sábado los Rapids se enfrentarán a los Sounders FC en casa a las 7 p.m. MT
Fri, 04/17/2015
Defender eager to go up against his old club and for the Rapids to show more of the same
Thu, 04/16/2015

Podcast 112

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
MLS veterans Harrington and Moor talk four goals, first win and a fourth clean sheet
Mon, 04/13/2015

Rapids Podcast 111

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
Hear from Mastroeni, Moor, Serna and Burch ahead of the Friday night game at Dallas
Wed, 04/08/2015

Rapids Podcast 110 image

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni, Badji, Cronin and Sarvas react to the Rapids' 2-0 home loss to New England
Mon, 04/06/2015

Podcast 109

Photo Credit: 
Derik Hamilton-USA TODAY Sports
From watching at Mile High as a Rapids fan, veteran MLS defender now the one on view
Thu, 04/02/2015

Podcast 108 image

Photo Credit: 
Thomas B. Shea-USA TODAY Sports
Colorado register a third successive scoreless draw as they are held by the Dynamo
Mon, 03/30/2015

Podcast episode 107

Photo Credit: 
Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports
Mastroeni, Burch and Harrington look ahead to game three of the 2015 MLS season
Fri, 03/27/2015

Podcast 106

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Cronin, Irwin and Mastroeni react to 0-0 draw, while Hinchey talks glowingly about jersey deal
Mon, 03/23/2015

Rapids Podcast 105, with Kevin Doyle

Photo Credit: 
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports
Hear from the Irish international after confirming he has signed for the Colorado Rapids
Fri, 03/20/2015