Podcast

Rapids Podcast #90

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Drew Moor and Richard Fleming talk through the summer months, and when the season slipped away
Thu, 12/18/2014
Colorado Rapids' latest additions talk to Richard Fleming, and April-June reviewed
Thu, 12/11/2014
Four months on from season-ending ACL injury, popular defender has stepped up his rehab
Thu, 12/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Looking back at the start of the year through the eyes of Mastroeni, Powers, Hairston and Moor
Thu, 12/04/2014

Rapids Podcast #87

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Deshorn talks Caribbean Cup, Gold Cup, Copa América and making 2015 the best yet
Thu, 11/27/2014

Rapids Podcast #86

Photo Credit: 
Eric Hartline-USA TODAY Sports
VP of Soccer Ops discusses Caleb Calvert and the numerous drafts heading the way of MLS clubs
Thu, 11/20/2014

Rapids Podcast #85

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Hear from Shane O'Neill on his UK visit, and from the rookie keeper thrown in at the deep end
Sat, 11/15/2014
We ask which players are in need of a proper rest, as Mastroeni talks about his first season
Thu, 11/06/2014
With the season now over for the Rapids, time to take stock and look toward brighter skies
Thu, 10/30/2014

Rapids Podcast #82

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Dillon Powers and Clint Irwin talk to Richard Fleming about awards, captaincy and Vancouver
Thu, 10/23/2014

Rapids Podcast 81 image

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA Today Sports
Homegrown defender Shane O'Neill discusses his captain's role with the USA's U-23s in Brazil
Thu, 10/16/2014

Rapids Podcast 80

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
As the Rapids prepare for the end of an era, they also hope for the end of their winless run
Thu, 10/09/2014

Rapids Podcast 79

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Dillon Powers chats with Drew Moor about his new deal, while Zat Knight is eager to impress
Thu, 10/02/2014
Club captain sits down with the five-times MLS champion to talk football, fishing and family
Thu, 09/25/2014

Rapids Podcast 76

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Seven in a row discussed, as is the cosmopolitan mix of North American soccer fans
Thu, 09/11/2014