Podcast

Podcast 124

Photo Credit: 
Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports
Heading to Sporting Park off the back of the midweek defeat at Orlando City
Thu, 06/25/2015

Podcast image 123

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Serna and Greenspan shine, while Moor hopes that rubs off on MLS duty
Wed, 06/17/2015
Homegrown players discuss their desire to help the Rapids on returning from U.S duty
Thu, 06/11/2015

Podcast 121

Photo Credit: 
Russ Isabella-USA TODAY Sports
Following the 2-1 loss to the Timbers, the Rapids raring to go at Rio Tinto
Thu, 06/04/2015

Podcast 120

Photo Credit: 
Jennifer Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports
Despite midweek road loss, DSGP results will make or break the season
Fri, 05/29/2015
Discussed this week are the new signing, San Jose tie and putting the road record to the test
Thu, 05/14/2015

Rapids Podcast 117

Photo Credit: 
Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports
After more battling points gained on the road, Rapids need to pick up at DSGP
Wed, 05/06/2015

Podcast 116

Photo Credit: 
Andy Marlin-USA TODAY Sports
Unbeaten in two, still unbeaten on the road, but were teams there for the taking?
Thu, 04/30/2015

Podcast 115

Photo Credit: 
Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports
After triumphing 4-0 in Texas, the Rapids wary of a Dallas side with revenge in mind
Thu, 04/23/2015

Podcast 114

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Irwin, Mastroeni and Moor provide honest assessments of Saturday's home defeat
Mon, 04/20/2015

Los Rapids podcast 3

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Este sábado los Rapids se enfrentarán a los Sounders FC en casa a las 7 p.m. MT
Fri, 04/17/2015
Defender eager to go up against his old club and for the Rapids to show more of the same
Thu, 04/16/2015

Podcast 112

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
MLS veterans Harrington and Moor talk four goals, first win and a fourth clean sheet
Mon, 04/13/2015

Rapids Podcast 111

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
Hear from Mastroeni, Moor, Serna and Burch ahead of the Friday night game at Dallas
Wed, 04/08/2015

Rapids Podcast 110 image

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni, Badji, Cronin and Sarvas react to the Rapids' 2-0 home loss to New England
Mon, 04/06/2015