Portland Timbers

The Rapids head west seeking their first win in Portland since 2011
Tue, 07/15/2014

Shane O'Neill at Philadelphia 2014

Photo Credit: 
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports
Homegrown ace banned for one game after late challenge in the 3-3 tie at Philadelphia Union
Tue, 07/15/2014
A quick look at the stats ahead of the Rapids trip to Philadelphia
Wed, 07/09/2014
A quick look at the Rapids vs Timbers result
Mon, 03/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Brown vs Portland Timbers, Mar 22 2014

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood
Sanchez and Brown lift Rapids over Timbers at home
Sat, 03/22/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Rapids to open home campaign against Western Conference foe
Fri, 03/21/2014
MLSSoccer.com
A quick look at the Rapids vs Timbers
Fri, 03/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Presented by Dick's Sporting Goods, the game includes the debut of Soccer Fest
Wed, 03/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
A look at the offseason moves by the club's in Colorado's conference
Mon, 01/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fleming previews Wednesday's Conference Semifinals, makes his predictions
Wed, 11/06/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Gabriel Torres celebrates goal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
As records tumble, ambition and desire behind most recent win over the Whitecaps
Mon, 10/21/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado all but assured of postseason berth after San Jose tied LA Sunday night
Sun, 10/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Clint Irwin catches a ball

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Let's think outside the box for the player who's shone inside the box
Sun, 10/20/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Vicente Sanchez and Gabriel Torres vs FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Coach said Sanchez's hip was bothering before the match; Torres entered off the bench again
Tue, 09/24/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Shane O'Neill vs Ryan Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Pressure and possession but ultimately pointless in Portland
Mon, 09/23/2013
ColoradoRapids.com