Preseason

Preseason

Goals from Wondolowski and Koval the difference as Mastroeni's men lose to the Quakes
Sun, 02/15/2015

Deshorn Brown San Jose Vegas promo

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Pablo: 'We are using these games as a barometer to where we are as a group'
Sun, 02/15/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Montoya and Badji on the scoresheet as trialists, draft picks and squad players given time
Fri, 02/13/2015
No. 26 SuperDraft pick takes time out from his naval duties, and set to face UNLV on Friday
Fri, 02/13/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

FC Tucson preview image

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
Games against Sporting KC, New England and FC Tucson available on ColoradoRapids.com
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
UNLV and MLS rivals San Jose Earthquakes await Pablo's new-look team in Nevada
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Baseball stadium to host first-ever soccer match as the Rapids tackle San Jose on Feb. 15
Wed, 01/14/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Annual tournament also features Western Conference rivals Real Salt Lake and Seattle Sounders
Fri, 09/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Sunshine returned but it was back on the turf fields for the Rapids on their last day in Denver
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Keeper takes us behind the scenes of life on the road with the Rapids
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Penultimate session in Commerce City ahead of MLS curtain-raiser at the Red Bulls
Tue, 03/11/2014
José Mari and Deshorn Brown return to the Rapids, as preparation picks up for Red Bulls
Mon, 03/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

pablo on bench

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Pablo Mastroeni’s first day as Head Coach involves intrasquad scrimmage at DSGP
Sat, 03/08/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rain and cold weather cloud training before Saturday's intrasquad scrimmage
Fri, 03/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Training action March 5 2014

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Klute pk goes wrong with his right as snow forces Rapids to train on the turf
Wed, 03/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com