Preseason

Preseason

Chris Klute in Desert Diamond Cup

Photo Credit: 
Jose Bosch
Torres scores lone Colorado goal in more effective second half
Wed, 02/19/2014
Four games in 11 days should sharpen the minds ahead of the big kick-off
Wed, 02/19/2014

Dillon powers preseason tucson

Photo Credit: 
Brandy Lay / ColoradoRapids.com
Back on the road, the team travels to Tucson for the Desert Diamond Cup
Tue, 02/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

John Berner at the MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Two-time Missouri Valley Conference Goalkeeper of the Year joins club
Tue, 02/18/2014

Dillon Powers vs Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Referee awards two controversial penalties to Chivas, but Brown scores great goal for Colorado
Mon, 02/17/2014

Vicente Sanchez against Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Live stream from the Las Vegas ProSoccer Challenge
Sun, 02/16/2014
Rapids hold light session between matchdays
Sat, 02/15/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Chavez and Sanchez the men on target in a 2-0 victory over UNLV
Fri, 02/14/2014

Jose Mari Preseason

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids have light training session on beautiful day in Las Vegas
Thu, 02/13/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Hendry Thomas vs SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids receive allocation funds as defensive midfielder moves on
Wed, 02/12/2014
Rapids hold final session in Denver before Las Vegas trip
Mon, 02/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Goals from Brown, Serna and Galindo ensure comfortable win over Baptist University
Thu, 02/06/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Cooke and Buddle

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Coaches positive and pleased with what they've seen from the players so far
Tue, 02/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Joe Nasco Houston rain

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
'Warm weather' training consists of more rain on a cold day in Houston
Tue, 02/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids at Dynamo scrimmage

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Recap and interviews of Rapids at Houston to follow
Sun, 02/02/2014