Preseason

Preseason

The changes, storylines, review of the offseason ahead of the March 2 season opener
Thu, 02/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

MLSsoccer's Scouting Report

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Matt Doyle and Dan Haiek give their thoughts on the make up of the 2013 Rapids team
Thu, 02/21/2013

Drew Moor and Paule Pabst of the Dan Patrick Show

Photo Credit: 
TheDanPatrickShow / Youtube
Watch: Moor joins MLS players in Brooklyn, NY to take penalty kicks and shots at Paule
Wed, 02/20/2013
Team brings 32 players for final preseason trip to Santa Barbara, match vs LA Galaxy
Tue, 02/19/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Season Ticket Holders may pick up pre-ordered jerseys this week
Mon, 02/18/2013

Kevin Harbottle begins training with Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Pareja on Harbottle: “He’s a kid that people are going to like"
Mon, 02/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rapids vs Chivas in Las Vegas

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids drop Pro Soccer Challenge in Las Vegas
Sat, 02/16/2013
Pro Soccer Challenge will provide a single-camera live stream of tonight's match
Fri, 02/15/2013

Marcos Pirchio vs UNLV

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Pinho, Castro, Pirchio and Romero goals lift Rapids over local university
Thu, 02/14/2013

Dillon Serna signs with Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Serna joins teammate O'Neill in Puebla, Mexico ahead of CONCACAF U-20 Championships
Wed, 02/13/2013

Edson Buddle warms up at Rapids training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Forward: There’s nothing wrong with the knee, just need to strengthen around it
Wed, 02/13/2013
MLSSoccer.com
30 players arrive for preseason match vs Chivas USA on Friday at Sam Boyd Stadium
Wed, 02/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Tony Cascio vs LA in 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Colorado to face defending champs on Friday, Feb. 22 in California
Wed, 02/13/2013
Defender represented the Rapids for photo shoot in New York City
Tue, 02/12/2013