Preseason

Preseason

Tony Cascio training with Derby County

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Andy Clarke / Derby County
Cascio answers questions on his offseason training experience with England club
Tue, 01/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Haitian GK earned shutouts in his two starts after making league debut in 2012
Fri, 01/04/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Diego Calderon with Ecuador National Team

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
26-year-old Copa Libertadores winner to join Rapids ahead of 2013 season
Thu, 01/03/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Edson Buddle with LA in 2012

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
New forward looking forward to getting on the field, meeting new teammates
Wed, 01/02/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
PRIME’s updated panel design is inspired by the handles and shape of the MLS Cup tro
Thu, 12/20/2012
MLS Communications
Colorado hold three of first 30 selections in SuperDraft, five more in Supplemental Draft
Mon, 12/10/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado takes on Chivas USA February 15 at Sam Boyd Stadium on UNLV campus
Mon, 12/10/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Desert Friendlies 2013 in Tucson, AZ

Photo Credit: 
FCTucson.com
Rapids will play Portland, Houston, and San Jose in January / February 2013 in Arizona
Wed, 12/05/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Oscar Pareja observes the 2012 Tryout Combine

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Club offers invite-only combine for players 18 and over who have completed college eligibility
Tue, 11/20/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Desert Friendlies 2013 in Tucson, AZ

Photo Credit: 
FCTucson.com
Rapids begin to set 2013 preseason schedule with a January/February trip to Arizona
Thu, 11/01/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Forward played on Brazil's U-17 and U-20 World Cups, Olympics, and senior team
Wed, 03/07/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Real Betis forward joins camp with eye on staying
Wed, 03/07/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids training at Aloha Stadium in Hawaii

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Back in Colorado, team begins last phase before season opener
Tue, 02/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Martin Rivero arrived in Colorado on Feb. 27, 2012

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Argentinian playmaker to take physicals Tuesday, train Wednesday
Mon, 02/27/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Tony Cascio scores a goal against Melbourne Hearts

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie's first half goal stands up in consolation game
Sat, 02/25/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations