Preseason

Preseason

Sunshine returned but it was back on the turf fields for the Rapids on their last day in Denver
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Keeper takes us behind the scenes of life on the road with the Rapids
Wed, 03/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Penultimate session in Commerce City ahead of MLS curtain-raiser at the Red Bulls
Tue, 03/11/2014
José Mari and Deshorn Brown return to the Rapids, as preparation picks up for Red Bulls
Mon, 03/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

pablo on bench

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Pablo Mastroeni’s first day as Head Coach involves intrasquad scrimmage at DSGP
Sat, 03/08/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rain and cold weather cloud training before Saturday's intrasquad scrimmage
Fri, 03/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Training action March 5 2014

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Klute pk goes wrong with his right as snow forces Rapids to train on the turf
Wed, 03/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Training in Denver

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids return to training in Denver after trips to Vegas and Tucson
Tue, 03/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle vs. Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
'Proud' Pablo Mastroeni will look to the old guard to lead the young guns in 2014
Sun, 03/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Buddle goal v. NE Revs

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
Watch the highlights, as goals from Buddle and Sánchez earn tie in Tucson
Sat, 03/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Time to reflect on time in Tucson as Rapids prep for Desert Diamond Cup finale on Saturday
Fri, 02/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill Tucson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Shane O'Neill eases back into training after being sidelined with hamstring strain
Thu, 02/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids to face New England Revolution in their Desert Diamond Cup finale on Saturday
Wed, 02/26/2014

Grant Van De Casteele vs Chivas in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Keepers Nasco and Berner combine for preseason shutout in Desert Diamond Cup
Wed, 02/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids prep for Wednesday rematch vs. Chivas USA
Tue, 02/25/2014
ColoradoRapids.com