Reserve League

Justin Braun scores for Sacramento

Photo Credit: 
Sacramento Republic FC
Mwanga, Torres and Eloundou all on target, but Reserves fall short in California
Fri, 06/20/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Sacramento Republic FC fans

Photo Credit: 
Bob Stanton-USA TODAY Sports
Reserves head west to face USL Pro opposition, looking for their first win of the season
Thu, 06/19/2014
Two late goals hand RSL the double over their Rocky Mountain rivals
Sun, 05/18/2014

Danny Mwanga

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Reserves start season with 1-1 draw but finish with ten men and Griffiths in goal
Sun, 04/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Torres and Hill score in second half
Sun, 03/30/2014
Reserves look for second straight win against college teams
Mon, 03/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Torres, Van De Casteele and Hairston notch goals in a 3-1 win over college team
Sun, 03/23/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Anthony Wallace

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender's strike from 25 yards out gives Rapids road win in final reserve match of 2013
Sun, 09/22/2013
Three goals scored in final 10 minutes of play, including Martin Rivero chip
Sun, 09/15/2013
Rapids received an own goal and late equalizer from Mwanga for road draw
Sun, 09/08/2013
Coach notes positives in returning players, but frustrated with Reserves' missed chances
Tue, 08/27/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Atiba Harris vs Chivas Reserves

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Bright side of frustrating loss is return from injury of Mullan, Harris, and Calderon
Tue, 08/27/2013

Davy Armstrong in scrimmage vs USCB on Feb. 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Defender has appeared in two matches for USL Pro side, Friday's finale to be streamed live
Thu, 08/15/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres training on August 9, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Newcomer Torres opens his Rapids account with game-winner 15 minutes after entering as a sub
Mon, 08/12/2013