Reserve League

Kamani Hill and Carlos Alvarez for the Reserves

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/Library photo
Teams agree to cancel match to focus on regular season games, while resting injured players
Fri, 09/26/2014

Kamani Hill and Carlos Alvarez for the Reserves

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/Library photo
Reserves edge 10-man Dayton Dutch Lions after a late gift on a humid night in Ohio
Sat, 08/23/2014
Rapids head to USL PRO's bottom side Dayton Dutch Lions for an interleague contest
Sat, 08/23/2014

Reserves vs. RSL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Cameroon striker scores twice for the Rapids, but Rocky Mountain rivals fight back to tie
Sun, 08/03/2014

Justin Braun scores for Sacramento

Photo Credit: 
Sacramento Republic FC
Rocky Mountain rivals meet in a Reserve League fixture at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Fri, 08/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Justin Braun scores for Sacramento

Photo Credit: 
Sacramento Republic FC
Mwanga, Torres and Eloundou all on target, but Reserves fall short in California
Fri, 06/20/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Sacramento Republic FC fans

Photo Credit: 
Bob Stanton-USA TODAY Sports
Reserves head west to face USL Pro opposition, looking for their first win of the season
Thu, 06/19/2014
Two late goals hand RSL the double over their Rocky Mountain rivals
Sun, 05/18/2014

Danny Mwanga

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Reserves start season with 1-1 draw but finish with ten men and Griffiths in goal
Sun, 04/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Torres and Hill score in second half
Sun, 03/30/2014
Reserves look for second straight win against college teams
Mon, 03/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Torres, Van De Casteele and Hairston notch goals in a 3-1 win over college team
Sun, 03/23/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Anthony Wallace

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender's strike from 25 yards out gives Rapids road win in final reserve match of 2013
Sun, 09/22/2013
Three goals scored in final 10 minutes of play, including Martin Rivero chip
Sun, 09/15/2013