Reserve League

Anthony Wallace

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender's strike from 25 yards out gives Rapids road win in final reserve match of 2013
Sun, 09/22/2013
Three goals scored in final 10 minutes of play, including Martin Rivero chip
Sun, 09/15/2013
Rapids received an own goal and late equalizer from Mwanga for road draw
Sun, 09/08/2013
Coach notes positives in returning players, but frustrated with Reserves' missed chances
Tue, 08/27/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Atiba Harris vs Chivas Reserves

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Bright side of frustrating loss is return from injury of Mullan, Harris, and Calderon
Tue, 08/27/2013

Davy Armstrong in scrimmage vs USCB on Feb. 22, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Defender has appeared in two matches for USL Pro side, Friday's finale to be streamed live
Thu, 08/15/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Gabriel Torres training on August 9, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Newcomer Torres opens his Rapids account with game-winner 15 minutes after entering as a sub
Mon, 08/12/2013

Gabriel Torres training on August 9, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Forward likely to see playing time in Reserve League match while awaiting visa for first team
Fri, 08/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Davy Armstrong make his home debut against Swansea City

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Homegrown Player could feature for Phoenix against Harrisburg City Islanders tonight
Wed, 07/31/2013
Matt Pickens plays full 90 in second match since returning from injury
Sun, 07/28/2013

Tony Cascio

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids received two goals from Cascio, one from Mwanga and two Smith assists in road win
Sun, 07/21/2013
Seattle Sounders Media Relations

Kevin Harbottle crosses vs Philadelphia on March 10, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Coming off a Reserve League hat trick, Chilean hopes to get back on first team
Fri, 06/14/2013
MLSSoccer.com

View from the Booth - Andrew Epstein

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Promoting players from within is lacking in England, but promising in Colorado
Mon, 06/10/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Kevin Harbottle crosses vs Philadelphia on March 10, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids Reserves defeat Harrisburg City Islanders 3-1
Sat, 06/08/2013