San Jose Earthquakes

Infographic: Rapids vs Seattle Sounders, October 5 Match Recap- DL

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Colorado Rapids concede four goals and fall to Seattle at home
Mon, 10/06/2014
A late goal from Atiba Harris forces a draw, as the Rapids denied at the death
Mon, 09/29/2014

Joe Nasco vs Earthquakes, September 27

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni: “[This is] probably one of the most difficult results that I’ve experienced.”
Sat, 09/27/2014

Gaby Torres vs SJ Earthquakes, Sept 27

Photo Credit: 
Isaiah J. Downing / USA Today Sports
Former Rapids player strikes in stoppage time to cancel out late goal from Gabriel Torres
Sat, 09/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids host Earthquakes on Saturday with the focus on getting a 'W'
Fri, 09/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A quick look at the stats ahead of the Colorado Rapids match at home to San Jose this Saturday
Wed, 09/24/2014
Season ticket holders from Thornton have enjoyed following the Colorado Rapids since 2004
Mon, 09/22/2014
Special cultural celebration presented by Western Union will feature folkloric dancers and more
Thu, 09/18/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
As we enter a key part of the season, here's a look at those competing for playoff places
Tue, 08/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Edson Buddle at San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mastroeni: "The effort was there, the mindset was there, the mentality was there"
Wed, 05/07/2014

Shane O'Neill at San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Clint Irwin is Colorado's Man of the Match in draw with San Jose
Wed, 05/07/2014

Chris Klute at San Jose

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Clint Irwin makes seven saves to earn 4th shutout of the season
Wed, 05/07/2014
Following 0-0 tie at DSGP, Quakes and Rapids meet for the second time in three weeks
Tue, 05/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com