Special Olympics

Rapids Unified team suffer road loss after two late goals
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids and Special Olympics Colorado worked together to create inaugural program
Tue, 10/15/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Final match of the season kicks off at 4 p.m. MT, free and open to the public
Fri, 10/04/2013
Rapids Unified team claim 5-4 road win in Portland behind hat trick from Ibsen Ojeda
Sun, 09/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids Unified team tied FC Dallas' Special Olympics team 2-2; head to Portland for next match
Mon, 09/16/2013
Rapids come-from-behind twice and scored dramatic game-tying goal in stoppage time
Sat, 09/14/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids, KSE Charities, and Special Olympics provide unique experience for area soccer players
Wed, 08/14/2013
Special Olympics Colorado PR

Rapids Staff take the Polar Plunge 2013 for Special Olympics Colorado

Photo Credit: 
facebook.com/SpecialOlympicsColorado
Rapids staffers and fans perform before taking the icy plunge to benefit Special Olympics
Tue, 02/26/2013
Rapids staff and fans will jump into the freezing Aurora Reservoir on Feb. 23 for charity
Wed, 01/30/2013
Special Olympics Colorado All-Star team to play in Seattle on July 8, in Colorado on July 28
Tue, 06/26/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Marvell Wynne and Ross LaBauex at Ability Clinic

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
KSE Charities and the Colorado Rapids partner with the Special Olympics
Fri, 06/08/2012
Participants come from Special Olympics Colorado and National Sports Center for the Disabled
Tue, 06/05/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations