SuperDraft

Maryland's Ntokozo “Schillo” Tshuma

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
In addition, nine more players invited to January's Combine
Thu, 01/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Following end of season, Rapids prepare for January draft with three picks in first two rounds
Tue, 11/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Both Colorado rookies at the top of the list for the best first year player in MLS in 2013
Thu, 09/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids top assistant coach heads to the east coast to watch six college teams this weekend
Thu, 09/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Nathan Sturgis jumps over Chivas player after goal

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Midfielder received a Bachelor of Arts degree in finance through online school
Wed, 09/18/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Defender expected to miss two-three months during rehabilitation
Fri, 09/06/2013
Watch: Rapids draft picks were joined by NE's Farrell and RSL's Sandoval on live broadcast
Thu, 09/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Deshorn Brown

Photo Credit: 
David Zalubowski / Colorado Rapids
Rookie used bye week to grieve with family in Jamaica, back "starting over fresh again"
Thu, 08/29/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers celebrates his first pro goal on March 30, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
More than one soccer outlet ranks Rapids rookie as top of 2013 class through midseason
Tue, 07/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie no longer satisfied with getting by, wants to push his game to the next level
Mon, 06/10/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers celebrates his first pro goal on March 30, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Rapids rookie will have nine hours to get from San Jose to South Bend for Notre Dame graduation
Fri, 05/17/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Deshorn Brown

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
The first-round SuperDraft pick provides a glimpse of his progression to the pros
Tue, 04/16/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Danny Mwanga with Portland

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
While only drafting first once, the Rapids have history in trading for top draft picks
Thu, 02/28/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Coach confident in 2013 SuperDraft picks; Powers on roommate, Brown
Sat, 02/23/2013

Kory Kindle and Clint Irwin sign with the Rapids

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Elon goalkeeper and Bakersfield left back are newest Rapids players
Thu, 02/21/2013