SuperDraft

Hairston spoke to ColoradoRapids.com shortly after the club picked him with the 12th pick
Thu, 01/16/2014

Grant van de Casteele

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Notre Dame defender is Colorado's second pick in the first round following trade
Thu, 01/16/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
University of Louisville and Generation adidas midfielder is the club's first selection
Thu, 01/16/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado again hold the 11th selection in the SuperDraft, club hoping to replicate past success
Wed, 01/15/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids will select 11th overall, also have two picks in Thursday's second round
Mon, 01/13/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids legend joins technical staff and will attend MLS Combine and SuperDraft
Fri, 01/10/2014

Maryland's Ntokozo “Schillo” Tshuma

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
In addition, nine more players invited to January's Combine
Thu, 01/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Following end of season, Rapids prepare for January draft with three picks in first two rounds
Tue, 11/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Both Colorado rookies at the top of the list for the best first year player in MLS in 2013
Thu, 09/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids top assistant coach heads to the east coast to watch six college teams this weekend
Thu, 09/26/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Nathan Sturgis jumps over Chivas player after goal

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Midfielder received a Bachelor of Arts degree in finance through online school
Wed, 09/18/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Defender expected to miss two-three months during rehabilitation
Fri, 09/06/2013
Watch: Rapids draft picks were joined by NE's Farrell and RSL's Sandoval on live broadcast
Thu, 09/05/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Deshorn Brown

Photo Credit: 
David Zalubowski / Colorado Rapids
Rookie used bye week to grieve with family in Jamaica, back "starting over fresh again"
Thu, 08/29/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers celebrates his first pro goal on March 30, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
More than one soccer outlet ranks Rapids rookie as top of 2013 class through midseason
Tue, 07/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com