Supporters

José Mari's skills have already won over this week's Season Ticket Holders of the Match
Thu, 07/03/2014
Deshorn's dazzling skills just one reason why these Season Ticket Holders love their Rapids
Wed, 06/25/2014
Join the Rapids for the remaining few games from Brazil, including the final on July 13
Thu, 06/19/2014

World Cup of Wine and Beer 2014 Recap

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
More than 400 Rapids fans and several local businesses help to raise over $20,000
Thu, 06/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Clean sheets and captain Drew are just some of the special things for Becki and Tiffany
Mon, 06/02/2014
Denver family passionate about soccer and huge fans of Vicente Sánchez
Fri, 05/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Everything you need to know about Sunday's match against Houston Dynamo
Fri, 05/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Package includes a scarf and a ticket to the match vs. Chicago
Thu, 05/22/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fans can get first look at the team in their new uniforms, plus special guest speakers, for $25
Thu, 02/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Members mingle with the Rapids players and watch Chivas USA friendly
Thu, 02/20/2014

STH of Match - Annette Elliott and Family for Oct. 19

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Annette Elliott
Annette and her family win recognition for Rapids-Whitecaps match on Oct. 19
Tue, 10/15/2013

Young Player - DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Which player - under 24 years old - has the best season in 2013?
Tue, 10/15/2013

Hendry Thomas gives his jersey to fan on 2012 Fan Appreciation Night

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Players to give uniforms to fans in “Jerseys off our Backs” ceremony postgame
Mon, 10/07/2013
Select your favorite three Rapids players; Fan Award to be presented on October 19
Mon, 10/07/2013
Season Ticket Holders automatically entered, other fans can submit postcard for a chance to win
Thu, 10/03/2013