Team

Training action March 5 2014

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Klute pk goes wrong with his right as snow forces Rapids to train on the turf
Wed, 03/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
'Cheers to the Rapids' on March 19 will give fans a first glimpse of the kit on the players
Wed, 03/05/2014

Edson Buddle vs. Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
'Proud' Pablo Mastroeni will look to the old guard to lead the young guns in 2014
Sun, 03/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Buddle goal v. NE Revs

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
Watch the highlights, as goals from Buddle and Sánchez earn tie in Tucson
Sat, 03/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Time to reflect on time in Tucson as Rapids prep for Desert Diamond Cup finale on Saturday
Fri, 02/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Fans can get first look at the team in their new uniforms, plus special guest speakers, for $25
Thu, 02/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Grant Van De Casteele vs Chivas in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Keepers Nasco and Berner combine for preseason shutout in Desert Diamond Cup
Wed, 02/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids players head back to work in sunny Tucson after a day of golf and relaxation
Mon, 02/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Jared Watts

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids coaches delighted with Superdraft pick as he adapts to the needs of the team with ease
Mon, 02/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Four games in 11 days should sharpen the minds ahead of the big kick-off
Wed, 02/19/2014

Vicente Sanchez against Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Live stream from the Las Vegas ProSoccer Challenge
Sun, 02/16/2014
Rapids hold light session between matchdays
Sat, 02/15/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/ColoradoRapids.com
Fleming and Balboa look at the ingredients which go into gameday at DSGP
Thu, 02/13/2014
Colorado Rapids' first day in Houston involves split squad and a few wise words from Mastroeni
Fri, 01/31/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Hear from MLS' newest stars; Captain Moor and GK Irwin preview weekend match
Fri, 08/09/2013