Team

Colorado Rapids will don the gold jersey in a number of away games during the 2015 season
Thu, 03/05/2015
Official 2015 secondary uniform to be unveiled Thursday, March 5 at Tavern Downtown
Tue, 02/24/2015
Watch the Rapids tackle Sporting KC in their second match of preseason against MLS rivals
Wed, 02/18/2015
Rapids face the 2013 MLS Cup winners in their Desert Diamond Cup opener on Wednesday
Tue, 02/17/2015

Deshorn Brown San Jose Vegas promo

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Pablo: 'We are using these games as a barometer to where we are as a group'
Sun, 02/15/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
Montoya and Badji on the scoresheet as trialists, draft picks and squad players given time
Fri, 02/13/2015

FC Tucson preview image

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio-USA TODAY Sports
Games against Sporting KC, New England and FC Tucson available on ColoradoRapids.com
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
UNLV and MLS rivals San Jose Earthquakes await Pablo's new-look team in Nevada
Thu, 02/12/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

Irwin and Berner

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids
The arrival of Zac MacMath will challenge the already established Clint Irwin and John Berner
Tue, 01/27/2015

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Getty Images
Take a look at the MLS schedule facing Colorado for the 2015 season
Wed, 01/07/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni vs Earthquakes, September 27

Photo Credit: 
Isaiah J. Downing / USA Today Sports
Former player's return as Director of Soccer one of the key offseason 'signings' by Colorado
Wed, 12/24/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Rapids begin 2015 season on the road before returning to Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Fri, 12/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Armstrong, Buddle, Hill, Imbongo and Wynne among almost 60 players still available
Fri, 12/12/2014

Mike Jeffries Charlotte head coach

Photo Credit: 
Des Moines Menace
Charlotte Independence appoint former MLS boss ahead of their inaugural season in 2015
Fri, 12/05/2014

Brandy Lay and Chris Zitterbart prepare jerseys

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A Colorado native and sports nut, Brandy loves his job and loves his home state
Wed, 12/03/2014
ColoradoRapids.com